You can contact us via USPS

2015 Parade Committee Officers – Email contact information

Greater New Haven
St. Patrick’s Day Parade,
PO Box 2, New Haven,
CT 06510

You may also contact a member of the committee directly using the email address here.

Or you may send a direct message to the committee through completing the form below.

2015 Grand Marshal:
Timothy F. Gallogly

Chairperson, Colleen A.M.B. Hines

Secretary, Clifford W. Lynch, Jr.

Chief of Staff, Patrick J. Smith

Treasurer, Kevin A. Smith

Executive Chairman, Robert C. Shanley

Executive Secretary, Eileen Sullivan Donadio

Parade Coordinator, Petisia M. Adger

Contact The Parade Website

Complete this simple form and your question will be directed to the best member of the committee to help you.

Please wait...